28 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 21/10/18 Offroad Endurance Kingston Maurwood College, Dorset View
Sun 21/10/18
Offroad Endurance
Kingston Maurwood College, Dorset
 
Sun 21/10/18 MTB XC Conrhenny Plantation, Isle of Man View
Sun 21/10/18
MTB XC
Conrhenny Plantation, Isle of Man
Sat 27/10/18 MTB XC Kirton Off Road Centre, North Lincolnshire View
Sat 27/10/18
MTB XC
Kirton Off Road Centre, North Lincolnshire
Sat 27/10/18 MTB XC Sanquhar mountain bike trails, forres Enter »
Sat 27/10/18
MTB XC
Sanquhar mountain bike trails, forres
Sun 28/10/18 MTB XC FlyUp 417 Project, Witcombe Closed
Sun 28/10/18
MTB XC
FlyUp 417 Project, Witcombe
Sun 28/10/18 MTB DH Kinnoull Hill, Perthshire Enter »
Sun 28/10/18
MTB DH
Kinnoull Hill, Perthshire
Mon 29/10/18 MTB Endurance Longfield Academy, MELTON MOWBRAY View
Mon 29/10/18
MTB Endurance
Longfield Academy, MELTON MOWBRAY
Sun 04/11/18 MTB XC Lochore Meadows Country Park, Lochgelly Enter »
Sun 04/11/18
MTB XC
Lochore Meadows Country Park, Lochgelly
Sun 04/11/18 MTB XC St Helens , Brandon Enter »
Sun 04/11/18
MTB XC
St Helens , Brandon
Sat 10/11/18 MTB XC Nant Bwlch yr Haearn, Trefriw Enter »
Sat 10/11/18
MTB XC
Nant Bwlch yr Haearn, Trefriw
Sun 11/11/18 MTB XC Clatto Country Park, Dundee Enter »
Sun 11/11/18
MTB XC
Clatto Country Park, Dundee
Sun 11/11/18 MTB DH Stile Cop, Staffordshire Enter »
Sun 11/11/18
MTB DH
Stile Cop, Staffordshire
Thu 15/11/18 MTB XC FlyUp 417 Project, Witcombe Enter »
Thu 15/11/18
MTB XC
FlyUp 417 Project, Witcombe
Sun 18/11/18 MTB XC Great Chalfield, Great Chalfield View
Sun 18/11/18
MTB XC
Great Chalfield, Great Chalfield
Sat 24/11/18 MTB XC Sutton Grammar School, Cheam View
Sat 24/11/18
MTB XC
Sutton Grammar School, Cheam
Sun 02/12/18 MTB DH Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 02/12/18
Part of Series: Mini Downhill
MTB DH
Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire
Sat 08/12/18 MTB XC Goldsworth Park Recreation Ground, Surrey View
Sat 08/12/18
MTB XC
Goldsworth Park Recreation Ground, Surrey
Sat 08/12/18 MTB Endurance Philips Park, MANCHESTER Enter »
Sat 08/12/18
MTB Endurance
Philips Park, MANCHESTER
Sun 09/12/18 MTB XC West Bilney Woods, kings lynn Enter »
Sun 09/12/18
MTB XC
West Bilney Woods, kings lynn
Sun 16/12/18 MTB DH FlyUp 417 Project, Witcombe Enter »
Sun 16/12/18
MTB DH
FlyUp 417 Project, Witcombe
Sun 13/01/19 MTB XC Brandon Country Park, Brandon Enter »
Sun 13/01/19
MTB XC
Brandon Country Park, Brandon
Sun 27/01/19 Offroad Endurance Corris Craft Centre, Powys Enter »
Sun 27/01/19
Offroad Endurance
Corris Craft Centre, Powys
Sun 17/02/19 MTB XC Shouldham Warren, Norfolk Enter »
Sun 17/02/19
MTB XC
Shouldham Warren, Norfolk
Sun 17/02/19 Offroad Endurance Maglia Rosso, Suffolk Coming Soon
Sun 17/02/19
Offroad Endurance
Maglia Rosso, Suffolk
Sun 24/03/19 Offroad Endurance National Star College, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 24/03/19
Offroad Endurance
National Star College, Gloucestershire
Sun 12/05/19 Offroad Endurance Hamsterley Forest, County Durham Coming Soon
Sun 12/05/19
Offroad Endurance
Hamsterley Forest, County Durham
Sat 06/07/19 Offroad Endurance Ingram Village Hall, Northumberland Enter »
Sat 06/07/19
Offroad Endurance
Ingram Village Hall, Northumberland
Sun 29/09/19 Offroad Endurance Lulworth Castle, Dorset Coming Soon
Sun 29/09/19
Offroad Endurance
Lulworth Castle, Dorset