61 Event Results Found…

Keywords:

Show:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Wed 15/08/18 MTB XC Haldon Forest Park, Exeter View
Wed 15/08/18
MTB XC
Haldon Forest Park, Exeter
 
Sun 12/08/18 MTB XC Denmark View
Sun 12/08/18
MTB XC
Denmark
Sun 12/08/18 MTB XC Mount Edgcumbe House and Country Park, Cornwall View
Sun 12/08/18
MTB XC
Mount Edgcumbe House and Country Park, Cornwall
Sun 12/08/18 MTB XC Dudmaston, Shropshire View
Sun 12/08/18
Part of Series: Midland XC Series
MTB XC
Dudmaston, Shropshire
Sun 12/08/18 MTB XC Radical Bikes, Chelmsford View
Sun 12/08/18
MTB XC
Radical Bikes, Chelmsford
Sat 11/08/18 - Sun 12/08/18 MTB DH Rhyd-Y-Felin, Bala View
Sat 11/08/18 - Sun 12/08/18
MTB DH
Rhyd-Y-Felin, Bala
 
Fri 10/08/18 MTB DH Canada View
Fri 10/08/18
MTB DH
Canada
 
Fri 10/08/18 - Sun 12/08/18 MTB XC Canada View
Fri 10/08/18 - Sun 12/08/18
MTB XC
Canada
Wed 08/08/18 MTB XC Haldon Forest Park, Exeter View
Wed 08/08/18
MTB XC
Haldon Forest Park, Exeter
 
Tue 07/08/18 MTB XC United Kingdom View
Tue 07/08/18
MTB XC
United Kingdom
Sat 04/08/18 MTB XC Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire View
Sat 04/08/18
MTB XC
Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire
Sat 04/08/18 - Sun 05/08/18 MTB DH Bucknell, Near Knighton View
Sat 04/08/18 - Sun 05/08/18
MTB DH
Bucknell, Near Knighton
Sat 04/08/18 - Sun 05/08/18 MTB XC Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells View
Sat 04/08/18 - Sun 05/08/18
MTB XC
Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells
Sun 29/07/18 MTB XC Gisburn Forest, Lancashire View
Sun 29/07/18
MTB XC
Gisburn Forest, Lancashire
Sun 29/07/18 MTB XC The Granstand, ISLE OF MAN View
Sun 29/07/18
MTB XC
The Granstand, ISLE OF MAN
 
Sat 28/07/18 MTB XC Austria View
Sat 28/07/18
MTB XC
Austria
 
Thu 26/07/18 - Sun 29/07/18 MTB XC Austria View
Thu 26/07/18 - Sun 29/07/18
MTB XC
Austria
Wed 25/07/18 MTB XC Clayton Vale MTB Trails, Manchester View
Wed 25/07/18
Part of Series: Midweek MTB Madness
MTB XC
Clayton Vale MTB Trails, Manchester
Sat 21/07/18 - Sun 22/07/18 MTB DH Glencoe MTB Track, Argyll View
Sat 21/07/18 - Sun 22/07/18
MTB DH
Glencoe MTB Track, Argyll
Sat 21/07/18 - Sun 22/07/18 MTB XC Hadleigh Farm, Essex View
Sat 21/07/18 - Sun 22/07/18
MTB XC
Hadleigh Farm, Essex
 
Fri 20/07/18 - Sun 22/07/18 MTB DH Czech Republic View
Fri 20/07/18 - Sun 22/07/18
MTB DH
Czech Republic
 
Wed 18/07/18 MTB DH Andorra View
Wed 18/07/18
MTB DH
Andorra
 
Tue 17/07/18 - Wed 18/07/18 MTB XC Andorra View
Tue 17/07/18 - Wed 18/07/18
MTB XC
Andorra
Sun 15/07/18 MTB DH Stile Cop, Staffordshire View
Sun 15/07/18
MTB DH
Stile Cop, Staffordshire
Sun 15/07/18 MTB XC Matterley Basin, Winchester View
Sun 15/07/18
Part of Series: Southern XC Series
MTB XC
Matterley Basin, Winchester
Sat 14/07/18 MTB XC Rother Valley Country Park, Yorkshire View
Sat 14/07/18
MTB XC
Rother Valley Country Park, Yorkshire
Sat 14/07/18 MTB XC Eckington Wood, Eckington View
Sat 14/07/18
Part of Series: Midland XC Series
MTB XC
Eckington Wood, Eckington
 
Fri 13/07/18 - Sun 15/07/18 MTB XC Andorra View
Fri 13/07/18 - Sun 15/07/18
MTB XC
Andorra
 
Fri 13/07/18 - Sun 15/07/18 MTB DH Andorra View
Fri 13/07/18 - Sun 15/07/18
MTB DH
Andorra
 
Fri 13/07/18 - Sat 14/07/18 MTB 4X Czech Republic View
Fri 13/07/18 - Sat 14/07/18
MTB 4X
Czech Republic