17 Event Results Found…

Keywords:

Show:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Wed 11/07/18 Closed Circuit Marsh Tracks Cycle Circuit, Clwyd View
Wed 11/07/18
Closed Circuit
Marsh Tracks Cycle Circuit, Clwyd
Sun 08/07/18 MTB XC Hamsterley Forest, County Durham View
Sun 08/07/18
MTB XC
Hamsterley Forest, County Durham
Sat 07/07/18 MTB XC Wilmington Grammar School, Dartford View
Sat 07/07/18
MTB XC
Wilmington Grammar School, Dartford
Wed 04/07/18 Closed Circuit Marsh Tracks Cycle Circuit, Clwyd View
Wed 04/07/18
Closed Circuit
Marsh Tracks Cycle Circuit, Clwyd
Wed 04/07/18 Closed Circuit Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire View
Wed 04/07/18
Closed Circuit
Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire
Sun 24/06/18 MTB XC Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland View
Sun 24/06/18
MTB XC
Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland
Sat 23/06/18 MTB XC Wilmington Grammar School, Dartford View
Sat 23/06/18
MTB XC
Wilmington Grammar School, Dartford
Wed 20/06/18 Closed Circuit Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire View
Wed 20/06/18
Closed Circuit
Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire
Sun 17/06/18 MTB XC Grizedale Forest Visitor Centre, Cumbria View
Sun 17/06/18
MTB XC
Grizedale Forest Visitor Centre, Cumbria
Wed 13/06/18 Closed Circuit Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire View
Wed 13/06/18
Closed Circuit
Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire
Wed 06/06/18 Closed Circuit Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire View
Wed 06/06/18
Closed Circuit
Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire
Sat 02/06/18 Closed Circuit Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire View
Sat 02/06/18
Closed Circuit
Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire
Wed 30/05/18 Closed Circuit Marsh Tracks Cycle Circuit, Clwyd View
Wed 30/05/18
Closed Circuit
Marsh Tracks Cycle Circuit, Clwyd
Wed 30/05/18 Closed Circuit Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire View
Wed 30/05/18
Closed Circuit
Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire
Sat 26/05/18 Closed Circuit Aberystwyth Promenade, Aberystwyth View
Sat 26/05/18
Closed Circuit
Aberystwyth Promenade, Aberystwyth
Wed 23/05/18 Closed Circuit Marsh Tracks Cycle Circuit, Clwyd View
Wed 23/05/18
Closed Circuit
Marsh Tracks Cycle Circuit, Clwyd
Wed 23/05/18 Closed Circuit Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire View
Wed 23/05/18
Closed Circuit
Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire