31 Event Results Found…

Keywords:

Show:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Tue 17/01/17 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 17/01/17
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Fri 13/01/17 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 13/01/17
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Tue 10/01/17 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 10/01/17
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Sun 08/01/17 Track Wales National Velodrome, Wales View
Sun 08/01/17
Track
Wales National Velodrome, Wales
Sat 07/01/17 Track Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow View
Sat 07/01/17
Track
Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow
Tue 27/12/16 Track Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Tue 27/12/16
Track
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 17/12/16 Track Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Sat 17/12/16
Track
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
 
Fri 16/12/16 - Sun 18/12/16 Track Portugal View
Fri 16/12/16 - Sun 18/12/16
Track
Portugal
Wed 14/12/16 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Wed 14/12/16
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Tue 13/12/16 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Tue 13/12/16
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 10/12/16 Track Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow View
Sat 10/12/16
Track
Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow
Sat 10/12/16 Track Newport Velodrome, Gwent View
Sat 10/12/16
Track
Newport Velodrome, Gwent
Fri 09/12/16 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 09/12/16
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Wed 07/12/16 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Wed 07/12/16
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Tue 06/12/16 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Tue 06/12/16
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sun 04/12/16 Track League Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire View
Sun 04/12/16
Track League
Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire
 
Fri 02/12/16 - Sat 03/12/16 Track Switzerland View
Fri 02/12/16 - Sat 03/12/16
Track
Switzerland
Fri 02/12/16 - Sat 03/12/16 Track Lee Valley VeloPark, London View
Fri 02/12/16 - Sat 03/12/16
Track
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Fri 02/12/16 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 02/12/16
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Wed 30/11/16 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Wed 30/11/16
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Tue 29/11/16 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Tue 29/11/16
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Tue 29/11/16 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 29/11/16
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Mon 28/11/16 Track League Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Mon 28/11/16
Track League
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Sun 27/11/16 Track League Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire View
Sun 27/11/16
Track League
Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire
Fri 25/11/16 - Sat 26/11/16 Track Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Fri 25/11/16 - Sat 26/11/16
Track
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Wed 23/11/16 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Wed 23/11/16
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Tue 22/11/16 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Tue 22/11/16
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Tue 22/11/16 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 22/11/16
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
 
Sun 20/11/16 Track Belgium View
Sun 20/11/16
Track
Belgium
Sun 20/11/16 Track League Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire View
Sun 20/11/16
Track League
Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire