25 Event Results Found…

Keywords:

Show:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 18/11/18 Track League Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire View
Sun 18/11/18
Track League
Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire
Sat 17/11/18 Track Geraint Thomas National Velodrome of Wales, Wales View
Sat 17/11/18
Track
Geraint Thomas National Velodrome of Wales, Wales
Sun 11/11/18 Track League Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire View
Sun 11/11/18
Track League
Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire
Tue 06/11/18 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Tue 06/11/18
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Tue 06/11/18 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 06/11/18
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Sun 04/11/18 Track League Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire View
Sun 04/11/18
Track League
Calshot Velodrome, Hampshire
Tue 30/10/18 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 30/10/18
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
 
Fri 26/10/18 - Sun 28/10/18 Track Canada View
Fri 26/10/18 - Sun 28/10/18
Track
Canada
Tue 23/10/18 - Sun 28/10/18 Track Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Tue 23/10/18 - Sun 28/10/18
Track
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
 
Fri 19/10/18 - Sun 21/10/18 Track France View
Fri 19/10/18 - Sun 21/10/18
Track
France
Sun 14/10/18 Track Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Sun 14/10/18
Track
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Sat 13/10/18 Track Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Sat 13/10/18
Track
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Fri 12/10/18 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 12/10/18
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Thu 11/10/18 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Thu 11/10/18
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Tue 09/10/18 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Tue 09/10/18
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Tue 09/10/18 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 09/10/18
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
 
Sat 06/10/18 - Sat 13/10/18 Track United States of America View
Sat 06/10/18 - Sat 13/10/18
Track
United States of America
Fri 05/10/18 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 05/10/18
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Tue 02/10/18 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Tue 02/10/18
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Tue 02/10/18 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 02/10/18
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Sat 29/09/18 Track Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow View
Sat 29/09/18
Track
Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow
 
Thu 27/09/18 - Sat 29/09/18 Track Canada View
Thu 27/09/18 - Sat 29/09/18
Track
Canada
Sun 23/09/18 Track HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Sun 23/09/18
Track
HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Thu 20/09/18 Track League Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Thu 20/09/18
Track League
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Wed 19/09/18 Track Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Wed 19/09/18
Track
Lee Valley Velodrome, London