37 Event Results Found…

Keywords:

Show:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 14/04/19 Track Herne Hill Velodrome, London View
Sun 14/04/19
Track
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Sun 14/04/19 Track Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Sun 14/04/19
Track
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Sat 13/04/19 Track HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Sat 13/04/19
Track
HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Sat 13/04/19 Track Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire View
Sat 13/04/19
Track
Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire
Wed 10/04/19 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Wed 10/04/19
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sat 06/04/19 Track Herne Hill Velodrome, London View
Sat 06/04/19
Track
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Sat 06/04/19 Track Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire View
Sat 06/04/19
Track
Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire
Wed 03/04/19 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Wed 03/04/19
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Fri 29/03/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 29/03/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Tue 26/03/19 Track League Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Tue 26/03/19
Track League
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Tue 26/03/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 26/03/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Sat 23/03/19 Track Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow View
Sat 23/03/19
Track
Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow
Sat 23/03/19 Track Geraint Thomas National Velodrome of Wales, Wales View
Sat 23/03/19
Track
Geraint Thomas National Velodrome of Wales, Wales
Fri 22/03/19 - Sun 24/03/19 Track Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Fri 22/03/19 - Sun 24/03/19
Track
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Tue 19/03/19 Track League Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Tue 19/03/19
Track League
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Tue 19/03/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 19/03/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Fri 15/03/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 15/03/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
 
Thu 14/03/19 - Sun 17/03/19 Track Netherlands the View
Thu 14/03/19 - Sun 17/03/19
Track
Netherlands the
Tue 12/03/19 Track League Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Tue 12/03/19
Track League
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Tue 12/03/19 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Tue 12/03/19
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Tue 12/03/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 12/03/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
 
Fri 08/03/19 - Sun 10/03/19 Track Hong Kong View
Fri 08/03/19 - Sun 10/03/19
Track
Hong Kong
Fri 08/03/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 08/03/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Thu 07/03/19 Track League Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Thu 07/03/19
Track League
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Tue 05/03/19 Track League Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Tue 05/03/19
Track League
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Tue 05/03/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 05/03/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
 
Sat 02/03/19 Track Belgium View
Sat 02/03/19
Track
Belgium
Fri 01/03/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 01/03/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Thu 28/02/19 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London View
Thu 28/02/19
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
 
Wed 27/02/19 - Sun 03/03/19 Track Poland View
Wed 27/02/19 - Sun 03/03/19
Track
Poland