47 Event Results Found…

Keywords:

Show:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 25/06/17 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sun 25/06/17
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sat 24/06/17 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sat 24/06/17
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Wed 21/06/17 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Wed 21/06/17
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Wed 14/06/17 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Wed 14/06/17
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Wed 07/06/17 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Wed 07/06/17
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Wed 24/05/17 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Wed 24/05/17
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sun 14/05/17 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sun 14/05/17
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Wed 10/05/17 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Wed 10/05/17
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Wed 03/05/17 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Wed 03/05/17
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Tue 05/07/16 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Tue 05/07/16
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sun 03/07/16 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sun 03/07/16
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Tue 21/06/16 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Tue 21/06/16
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sat 18/06/16 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sat 18/06/16
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sat 28/05/16 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sat 28/05/16
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Tue 24/05/16 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Tue 24/05/16
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Tue 17/05/16 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Tue 17/05/16
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sun 24/04/16 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sun 24/04/16
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sat 12/09/15 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sat 12/09/15
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sat 25/07/15 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sat 25/07/15
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Fri 17/07/15 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Fri 17/07/15
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Fri 26/06/15 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Fri 26/06/15
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Fri 29/05/15 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Fri 29/05/15
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sun 17/05/15 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sun 17/05/15
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sun 10/05/15 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sun 10/05/15
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Fri 01/05/15 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Fri 01/05/15
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Fri 10/04/15 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Fri 10/04/15
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sat 02/08/14 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sat 02/08/14
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sun 15/06/14 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sun 15/06/14
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Wed 11/06/14 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Wed 11/06/14
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sun 01/06/14 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan View
Sun 01/06/14
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan