51 Event Results Found…

Keywords:

Show:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 25/09/16 MTB XC Checkendon, Reading View
Sun 25/09/16
MTB XC
Checkendon, Reading
 
Sun 18/09/16 MTB XC Archallagan Plantation, Isle of Man View
Sun 18/09/16
MTB XC
Archallagan Plantation, Isle of Man
Sun 18/09/16 MTB XC Reid Park, Angus View
Sun 18/09/16
Part of Series: Scottish XC Series
MTB XC
Reid Park, Angus
Sat 17/09/16 - Sun 18/09/16 MTB DH Llangollen, Clwyd View
Sat 17/09/16 - Sun 18/09/16
MTB DH
Llangollen, Clwyd
Sun 11/09/16 MTB XC Checkendon, Reading View
Sun 11/09/16
MTB XC
Checkendon, Reading
 
Sat 10/09/16 MTB XC Poland View
Sat 10/09/16
MTB XC
Poland
Sat 10/09/16 - Sun 11/09/16 MTB DH Antur Stiniog MTB Centre, Gwynedd View
Sat 10/09/16 - Sun 11/09/16
MTB DH
Antur Stiniog MTB Centre, Gwynedd
 
Thu 08/09/16 MTB 4X Italy View
Thu 08/09/16
MTB 4X
Italy
 
Sun 04/09/16 MTB XC Andorra View
Sun 04/09/16
MTB XC
Andorra
 
Sun 04/09/16 - Sun 11/09/16 MTB DH Italy View
Sun 04/09/16 - Sun 11/09/16
MTB DH
Italy
Sun 04/09/16 MTB DH Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire View
Sun 04/09/16
MTB DH
Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire
Sun 04/09/16 MTB XC Ickworth House, Bury St.Edmunds View
Sun 04/09/16
MTB XC
Ickworth House, Bury St.Edmunds
 
Sat 03/09/16 MTB DH Andorra View
Sat 03/09/16
MTB DH
Andorra
 
Wed 31/08/16 - Thu 01/09/16 MTB XC Italy View
Wed 31/08/16 - Thu 01/09/16
MTB XC
Italy
 
Sun 28/08/16 MTB DH Poland View
Sun 28/08/16
MTB DH
Poland
 
Sun 28/08/16 MTB XC Switzerland View
Sun 28/08/16
MTB XC
Switzerland
Sun 28/08/16 MTB XC Town Centre, Llandovery View
Sun 28/08/16
MTB XC
Town Centre, Llandovery
Sun 28/08/16 MTB DH Stile Cop, Staffordshire View
Sun 28/08/16
MTB DH
Stile Cop, Staffordshire
 
Sat 27/08/16 MTB XC Germany View
Sat 27/08/16
MTB XC
Germany
Sat 27/08/16 - Sun 28/08/16 MTB DH Revolution Bike Park, Oswestry View
Sat 27/08/16 - Sun 28/08/16
MTB DH
Revolution Bike Park, Oswestry
 
Mon 22/08/16 MTB XC Archallagan Plantation, Isle of Man View
Mon 22/08/16
MTB XC
Archallagan Plantation, Isle of Man
 
Sun 21/08/16 MTB DH Switzerland View
Sun 21/08/16
MTB DH
Switzerland
 
Sun 21/08/16 MTB DH Ukraine View
Sun 21/08/16
MTB DH
Ukraine
 
Sun 21/08/16 MTB XC Brazil View
Sun 21/08/16
MTB XC
Brazil
Sun 21/08/16 MTB XC Checkendon, Reading View
Sun 21/08/16
Part of Series: Southern XC Series
MTB XC
Checkendon, Reading
Sun 21/08/16 MTB XC Radical Bikes, Chelmsford View
Sun 21/08/16
MTB XC
Radical Bikes, Chelmsford
Sun 21/08/16 MTB XC Blairadam, Fife View
Sun 21/08/16
Part of Series: Scottish XC Series
MTB XC
Blairadam, Fife
 
Sat 20/08/16 MTB XC Switzerland View
Sat 20/08/16
MTB XC
Switzerland
 
Sat 20/08/16 MTB DH Canada View
Sat 20/08/16
MTB DH
Canada
Sat 20/08/16 MTB XC Middleton Park Bike Hub, Leeds View
Sat 20/08/16
MTB XC
Middleton Park Bike Hub, Leeds