Event URN:
Start date:
Mon, 29th Jul 2013
Event Type:
Cyclo-Cross (Competitive)
The Arc
(bolsover Council Offices), High Street, Clowne, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S43 4JY
( View map )
Online Entry FAQs
Event promoted by:
Bolsover & District Cycling Club ( website )
View other events promoted by this organisation
Event organiser:
Mr Stephen Crapper
23 Damsbrook Drive
S43 4DE
07795 974358
Download Entry Form
Info for Riders:
Entry fee is just £2, races will include a time trial on the circuit, some bunch racing in age categories, then a handicapped race
Preview Races:
Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
29 Jul 13 18:30 Go-Ride Racing Go-Ride Racing Junior, N/A, Un...

View All

Fun, fast Go-Ride racing on a safe off road ircuit to help develop the skills (and the legs) for the upcoming cyclo cross season

Event Location:

(bolsover Council Offices),
High Street,
S43 4JY

Race: Go-Ride Racing

Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
29 Jul 13 18:30 Go-Ride Racing --- Junior, N/A, Under 1... ---

Provisional Results

1 Lap TT result      
Rider Name Category *** Lap Time
Lucas Crapper U14 Boy 02:52:00
Teddy Makerisa U12 Boy 02:54:00
Dylan Richardson U12 Boy 02:56:00
Joel McGuigan U12 Boy 03:02:00
Grace Fishleigh U10 Girl 03:10:00
Oliver Carr U12 Boy 03:17:00
Daniel Johnson U12 Boy 03:17:00
Cooper Jones U12 Boy 03:30:00
Lewis Connley U12 Boy 03:37:00
Caitlin McGuigan U10 Girl 03:40:00
Isaac Wood U10 Boy 03:47:00
Evie Carr U8  Girl 03:57:00
Pollyanna Harrison U10 Girl 03:58:00
Evie Steed U10 Girl 03:59:00
Freya Carr U8  Girl 04:04:00
Caspar Reynolds U8 Boy 04:04:00
Marcus Kwok Hirst U8 Boy 04:15:00
Jacob Steed U8 Boy 04:15:00
Oliver Hatton U8 Boy 04:35:00
Toby Harrison U10 Boy 04:42:00
Harriet Claxton U8 Girl 04:44:00
Ben Chapman U8 Boy 04:47:00
George Cooper U8 Boy 04:51:00
Alfie Steed U8 Boy 04:55:00
Pasco Reynolds U8 Boy 05:14:00
Charlotte Connley U10 Girl 05:24:00
Matilda Claxton U8 Girl 05:44:00
Group Races      
  Rider Name ***  
U12's & U14's      
1st Lucas Crapper Boy  
2nd Dylan Richardson Boy  
3rd Teddy Makerisa Boy  
4th Joel McGuigan Boy  
5th Oliver Carr Boy  
6th Daniel Johnson Boy  
7th Cooper Jones Boy  
8th Lewis Connley Boy  
1st Caitlin McGuigan Girl  
2nd Grace Fishleigh Girl  
3rd Isaac Wood Boy  
4th Evie Steed Girl  
5th Toby Harrison Boy  
1st Jacob Steed Boy  
2nd Evie Carr Girl  
3rd Freya Carr Girl  
4th Marcus Kwok Hirst Boy  
5th Caspar Reynolds Boy  
6th Harriet Claxton Girl  
7th George Cooper Boy  
8th Oliver Hatton Boy  
9th Ben Chapman Boy  
10th Alfie Steed Boy  
11th Pasco Reynolds Boy  
12th Matilda Claxton Girl  
Handicap Race      
1st Matilda Claxton U8 Girl
2nd George Cooper U8 Boy
3rd Jacob Steed U8 Boy
4th Caitlin McGuigan U10 Girl
5th Ben Chapman U8 Boy
6th Harriet Claxton U8 Girl
7th Oliver Hatton U8 Boy
8th Evie Steed U10 Girl
9th Isaac Wood U10 Boy
10th Toby Harrison U10 Boy
11th Lewis Connley U12 Boy
12th Evie Carr U8  Girl
13th Daniel Johnson U12 Boy
14th Marcus Kwok Hirst U8 Boy
15th Cooper Jones U12 Boy
16th Freya Carr U8  Girl
17th Oliver Carr U12 Boy
18th Joel McGuigan U12 Boy
19th Teddy Makerisa U12 Boy
20th Lucas Crapper U14 Boy
21st Dylan Richardson U12 Boy
22nd Caspar Reynolds U8 Boy
23rd Alfie Steed U8 Boy
24th Pasco Reynolds U8 Boy