Surrey League Ottershaw Series #3

Road , Surrey – Sunday, 03 Nov 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 3rd Nov 2013

Event Type:

Road (Competitive)


Brook Hall, Ottershaw, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 0HG
View map

Entry close date

Sat, 2nd Nov 2013

Info for Riders

Kitsmead Lane / Ottershaw / Stapel Hill circuits Entry fee for Surrey Cycle Racing League members is £15 Entry fee for non-Surrey League members is £20. Non-members cannot enter these events until 21 days before the events. Surrey League events can be entered online at

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
3/11/13 11:00 E/1/2/3 - 95 km National B Band 3 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Elite 95km / 59 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 03/11/13 11:00 National B Band 3 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Elite
Entry: Online: (£15.00), On Day: (£15.00)
Race E/1/2/3
Sun 03/11/13 - 11:00
Classification: National B
Band: Band 3
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Elite
Entry: Online: (£15.00), On Day: (£15.00)

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven RT Finished Elite 30
2 David Creeggan Pedal Heaven RT Finished Elite 25
3 Jozef Metelka Beeline Bicycles RT Finished 1st 21
4 Simas Raguckas Finished 2nd 17
5 Lawrence Carpenter AW Cycles Finished 1st 14
6 Michael Mottram AW Cycles Finished 2nd 12
7 Eduardo Martinez Llarena Finished 2nd 10
8 Paul Edwards Carbon Sports Finished 2nd 8
9 Keith Lea Addiscombe CC Finished 2nd 7
10 Henry Furniss MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling Finished 2nd 6
11 Rudie Marais Finished 2nd 5
12 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven RT Finished Elite 4
13 Simon Collins Dulwich Paragon CC Finished 2nd 3
14 Jason Edwards Finished 1st 2
15 Ken Buckley AW Cycles Finished 2nd 1
16 Adam Cotterell AW Cycles Finished Elite 0
17 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC Finished 2nd 0
18 Gavin Morton VC Meudon Finished 2nd 0
19 Alex Tinsley Twickenham CC Finished 2nd 0
20 David Larkin Charlotteville CC Finished 2nd 0
21 Matthew Townsend Team ASL360 Finished 3rd 0
22 Graham Crow Twickenham CC Finished 2nd 0
23 David Larcombe Pedal Heaven RT Finished 3rd 0
24 Matthew Whitaker Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 0
25 James Leach Imperial Racing Team Finished 3rd 0
26 Peter Allan Finished 2nd 0
27 William Fleming Velo Club Venta Finished 3rd 0
28 Mark Workman Festival RC Finished 3rd 0
29 Michael Lancaster VC Meudon Finished 2nd 0
30 Chris Huey Finished 3rd 0
31 Iain Palmer Twickenham CC Finished 2nd 0
32 Anthony Gibb Finished 1st 0
--- Samuel Hayes Did not finish 2nd 0
--- Nigel Hobday Cambridge CC Did not finish 3rd 0
--- Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael Did not finish 2nd 0
--- Mike Knight VC Meudon Did not finish 3rd 0
--- Jonathan Maher Dulwich Paragon CC Did not finish 2nd 0
--- Mario Manelfi Team ASL360 Did not finish 3rd 0
--- Greg Strange Epsom Cycling Club Did not finish 3rd 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart