Event URN:
Start date:
Sat, 27th Jul 2013
Event Type:
Closed Circuit (Competitive)
Fore Street
Kingsbridge, TQ7 1NY
( View map )
Online Entry FAQs
Event promoted by:
Cycle Sport South Hams ( website )
View other events promoted by this organisation
Event website:
Event organiser:
Mr William Hornby
Cheques payable to:
Info for Riders:
Please note that this is a Go-Ride Racing event, open to under 12 riders only.

Competitors will need to sign up to allow them to compete. Signing on will be from 1720 to 1750 in the signing on area - Duncombe Street junction at the top of Fore Street.

The races will start in Fore Street by the entrance to the car park. Competitors will need to be at the start 10 minutes before their race time to allow for a quick race briefing and to ensure their numbers are displayed correctly.

Riders will race together with others from their Category in a mass start race known as a “Criterium”. A Criterium is a race held over a short circuit of usually less than a mile. The circuit for this race will be 450 metres. The winner will be first rider over the finish line at the end of the race. The number of laps will be determined by the speed at which the riders complete a lap and indicated by a lap board on the finish line. All riders will finish on the same lap as the winner.
Preview Races:
Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
27 Jul 13 16:00 Races for under 12s Go-Ride Racing None C, D, E

View All

Event Location:


Race: Races for under 12s

Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
27 Jul 13 16:00 Go-Ride Racing None C, D, E ---

Provisional Results


  Youth E  Under 8's  Club
1st Ruben Snelson Team MK
2nd Henry Howells CS South Hams
3rd Henry Trant CS South Hams
4th William Howells CS South Hams
5th Tom Horton CS South Hams
6th Piers Mahn  
7th Owen Shepperd  
8th Eiiyatt Mahn  
  Youth D Under 10's  
1st Kyle Dickens Mid Devon CC
2nd Jack Angalis CS South Hams
3rd Richard Partridge CS South Hams
4th William Golding CS South Hams
5th Scott Piper  
DNF Ruali Mccoll  
  Youth C Under 12's  
1st Skip Snelson Team MK
2nd Adam Shepherd  
3rd Charlotte Budgen CS South Hams
4th Alex Baker CS South Hams
5th Alex Sheridan  
6th Moss Titterton CS South Hams
7th Niall Marsh CS South Hams