BNECC Go Ride Grass Track League 4

Track , Wirral – Monday, 15 Jul 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Mon, 15th Jul 2013

Event Type:

Track (Competitive)


The Bebington Oval , Old Chester Road, Bebington, Wirral, Merseyside, CH63 7LH
The course is part of the Bebington Oval Sports Centre complex, entered from Old Chester Road CH63 7LH. It is a grassed area just SW of the athletics track, and centred on the cricket ground. Car parking is available with toilets in a club house adjacent to the course.
View map

Entry close date

Fri, 12th Jul 2013

Info for Riders

Every rider will have the opportunity to ride a time trial then a mass start race around a grass circuit approximately 500m long. Categories will be as below:- o U16: school years 10 and 11. o U14: school years 8 and 9. o U12: school years 6 and 7. o U10: school years 4 and 5. o U8: school years 3 and below. Entry fee £2 per rider. First race is at 6.45pm Sign on from 6.15pm Helmets must be worn.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
15/07/13 18:30 BNECC Go Ride Grass Track League Go-Ride Racing None A, B, C, D, E, N/A 01 hr

View All

Enter a Race

Race BNECC Go Ride Grass Track League
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
Mon 15/07/13 18:30 Go-Ride Racing None A, B, C, D, E, N/A 01 hr
Entry: Postal: (£2.00), On Day: (£2.00)
Race BNECC Go Ride Grass Track League
Mon 15/07/13 - 18:30
Duration: 01 hr
Classification: Go-Ride Racing
Band: None
Rider Cat: A, B, C, D, E, N/A
Entry: Postal: (£2.00), On Day: (£2.00)

Provisional Results


Event 1 - U8 1 lap time trial

1 Elliot Bujac                  BNECC             1m 03s 25

2 Henry Timewell             Greasby Pri       1m 09s 24

3 Daniel Johnston            MerseyTri          1m 10s 23

4 Zac Lincoln                  Greasby Pri       1m 23s 20

5 Charlie Byrne                BNECC             1m 27s 19

6 Toby Thompson             Irby Pri             1m 49s 18

7 Charlotte Thompson       Irby Pri              1m 59s 17

8 Henry Jones                  Raeburn            2m 08s 16

8 Rhys Jones                   PSW                  2m 08s 16


Event 2 - U10 1 lap time trial

1 Tyr Bujac                      BNECC             58s 25

2 Sam Johnston               Greasby Pri       59s 24

3 Connor Larkin                BNECC             1m 01s

4 Matthew Thompson        Irby Primary      1m 08s


Event 3 - U12 2 lap time trial

1 Peter Humphreys        BNECC             1m 41s 25

2 James Wright             BNECC             2m 06s 24


Event 4 - U14 2 lap time trial

1 Richard Morris            BNECC             1m 30s 25

2 Jamie Chambers         BNECC             1m 31s 24

3 Lizzie McDermott        BNECC             1m 41s 23

4 Ashley Maloney          BNECC             1m 42s 22

5 Max Moss                  BNECC             1m 43s 23


Event 5 - U8 1 lap handicap

1 Rhys Jones                PSW                 25

3 Zac Lincoln                Greasby Pri       23

2 Toby Thompson          Irby Pri              24

4 Elliot Bujac                BNECC             22

5 Daniel Johnston          MerseyTri          21

6 Henry Timewell           Greasby Pri       20

7 Charlie Byrne              BNECC             19

8 Charlotte Thompson     Irby Pri              18

9 Henry Jones                Raeburn            17


Event 6 - U10 1 lap handicap

1 Matthew Thompson     Irby Primary      25

2 Tyr Bujac                    BNECC             24

3 Sam Johnston             Greasby Pri       23

4 Connor Larkin              BNECC             22


Event 7 - U12 2 lap handicap

1 James Wright             BNECC             25

2 Peter Humphreys        BNECC             24


Event 8 - U14 2 lap handicap

1 Richard Morris            BNECC             25

2 Ashley Maloney          BNECC             24

3 Lizzie McDermott        BNECC             23

4 Max Moss                  BNECC             22

5 Jamie Chambers         BNECC             21

Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart