Surrey League Handicap Series #11 (Hounslow & District)

Road , Surrey – Thursday, 04 Jul 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Thu, 4th Jul 2013

Event Type:

Road (Competitive)


Kitsmead Lane, Longcross, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 0EF
View map

Info for Riders

Kitsmead Lane Circuit Entry fee for Surrey Cycle racing League members is £15 Entry fee for non Surrey League members is £20. Entry on the day only.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
4/07/13 19:15 E/1/2/3/4 - 48 km Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 48km / 30 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Thu 04/07/13 19:15 Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: On Day: (£15.00)
Race E/1/2/3/4
Thu 04/07/13 - 19:15
Classification: Regional C+
Band: Band 5
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: On Day: (£15.00)

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Conall Yates In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT Finished 1st 10
2 Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven RT Finished 2nd 8
3 Albert Ellison VC Meudon Finished 2nd 7
4 Mike Cownley Norwood Paragon CC Finished 2nd 6
5 Francis Cade Pedal Heaven RT Finished Elite 5
6 Richard Unwin VC Meudon Finished 2nd 4
7 Stephen Broomfield Addiscombe CC Finished 2nd 3
8 Jeffrey Tam Charlotteville CC Finished 3rd 2
9 Noah Banner Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT Finished 3rd 1
10 Leszek Wuziak Twickenham CC Finished 3rd 1
11 Gareth Dickinson Farnborough & Camberley CC Finished 2nd 0
12 Keith Lea Addiscombe CC Finished 2nd 0
13 Gareth Thomas Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 2nd 0
14 Alex Tinsley Twickenham CC Finished 2nd 0
15 Peter Allan Finished 2nd 0
16 Brian Hennessey Redhill CC Finished 3rd 0
17 Pat Wright Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 4th 0
18 Timothy Watling Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 0
19 Andrew Clavell Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 0
20 Paul Moore Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 0
21 Gareth Williams Prestige Velo Club Finished 3rd 0
22 David Larkin Charlotteville CC Finished 2nd 0
23 Sean McAuliffe Redhill CC Finished 3rd 0
24 Colin Gunn Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 0
25 Christian Yates East Grinstead CC Finished 3rd 0
26 Graham Crow Twickenham CC Finished 2nd 0
27 Matthew Halvatzis Addiscombe CC Finished 3rd 0
28 George Kirkin Twickenham CC Finished 3rd 0
29 Damien Lodge Finished 3rd 0
30 Jon Shillingford Finished 4th 0
31 Julian Turner Finished 4th 0
32 Abid Hussain Finished N/A 0
33 James Miller London Dynamo Finished N/A 0
34 Billy McNamara Clarencourt CC Finished 3rd 0
35 Adam Hansen Pearson Cycling Club Finished 4th 0
36 Paul Banner Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 0
37 Steven Wood Pearson Cycling Club Finished 4th 0
38 Eric Young Finished 3rd 0
39 Andrew Burbidge Epsom Cycling Club Finished 4th 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart