Event URN:
Start date:
Sat, 16th Mar 2013
Event Type:
Closed Circuit (Competitive)
Salt Ayre Sports Centre
Salt Ayre Lane, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 5JS
( View map )
Online Entry FAQs
Event promoted by:
Salt Ayre Cycle Race Association
Event website:
Event organiser:
Mr Neville Pearson
Cheques payable to:
entry on the day only
Preview Races:
Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
16 Mar 13 13:30 E/1/2/3/4 Women Only Band 4 1st, 2nd, 3rd, ... 40 mins / plus 3 laps

View All

Event Location:

Salt Ayre Lane,

Race: E/1/2/3/4

Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
16 Mar 13 13:30 Women Only Band 4 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 40 mins / plus 3 laps

Confirmed Results

Race name: E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Katie Archibald City of Edinburgh RC Finished 2nd 15
2 Louise Borthwick Edinburgh RC Finished 2nd 12
3 Zoe Armstrong IKON - Mazda Finished 3rd 10
4 Sarah Stephen Stirling Bike Club Finished 3rd 8
5 Flora Gillies Team ASL360 Finished 2nd 6
6 Amy Gornall IKON - Mazda Finished 3rd 5
7 Lauren Brown Abergavenny Road Club Finished 2nd 4
8 Jo Blackburn Team Swift Finished 2nd 3
9 Claire Martin Edinburgh RC Finished 2nd 2
10 Fiona Beard Clifton CC Finished 4th 1
11 Eve Dixon Champion System VCUK Racing Te... Finished 2nd 0
12 Hannah Macdonald Liverpool Century RC Finished N/A 0
13 Suzie Richards Albarosa Cycling Club Finished 4th 0
14 Claire Rutherford Team Wheelguru Finished 2nd 0
15 Heather Wesson Finished 3rd 0
16 Jennifer Hutton Lune RCC Finished 4th 0
17 Brogan Calvert Finished 0
18 Cherrie Whiteley Finished N/A 0
Deborah John Lune RCC Did not finish 4th 0
Hannah Summit Did not finish 0