Law Wheelers (inc SVTTA J&B Train Trophy)

Time Trial , Stirling – Sunday, 19 May 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 19th May 2013

Event Type:

Time Trial (Competitive)


Cambusbarron Community Centre, St Ninians Road, Cambusbarron, Stirling, Stirlingshire, FK7 9NU
View map

Entry close date

Sun, 12th May 2013

Info for Riders

This is a SVTTA Championship event in conjunction with the Law Wheelers CC

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
19/05/13 08:00 E/1/2/3/4 - 16 km Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 16km / 10 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 19/05/13 08:00 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)
Race E/1/2/3/4
Sun 19/05/13 - 08:00
Classification: Regional C
Band: None
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)

TT: Cairns and Stewart win in SVTTA event

Posted 19/05/2013 - British Cycling

Steven Cairns and Derek Stewart win in Law Wheelers TT View Full Report

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Steve Nutley Sandy Wallace Cycles Finished N/A 00:22:02:000 0
2 Brendan McCabe Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 4th 00:22:26:000 0
3 Steve Macluskie VC Glasgow South Finished 3rd 00:22:35:000 0
4 David Millar Glasgow Couriers Finished N/A 00:23:04:000 0
5 Douglas Kirkham Musselburgh RCC Finished N/A 00:23:45:000 0
6 Derek Stewart Deeside Thistle CC Finished 4th 00:23:54:000 0
7 Stephen Beech Sandy Wallace Cycles Finished 3rd 00:24:03:000 0
8 David Pritchard Kennoway RC Finished N/A 00:24:26:000 0
9 Graham Jones Edinburgh RC Finished N/A 00:24:37:000 0
10 John Johnstone Icarus Racing Finished 3rd 00:24:47:000 0
11 Robert McGraw Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 00:24:58:000 0
12 Alan Solway Finished N/A 00:25:11:000 0
13 Mike Ferguson Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu... Finished N/A 00:25:12:000 0
14 Iain McLeod Denny Road Club Finished 4th 00:25:18:000 0
15 Allan Ross Lomond Roads CC Finished N/A 00:25:22:000 0
16 Alistair Speed Fife Century RC Finished N/A 00:25:47:000 0
17 Neil McFarlane Falkirk Bicycle Club Finished N/A 00:26:03:000 0
18 Bob Hayley Law Wheelers CC Finished N/A 00:26:31:000 0
19 James Smith Glasgow Nightingale CC Finished N/A 00:26:46:000 0
20 Robert Cooper Law Wheelers CC Finished N/A 00:27:03:000 0
21 Iain Binning Stirling Bike Club Finished N/A 00:27:09:000 0
22 Thomas Cummings Fife Century RC Finished N/A 00:28:55:000 0
23 Alex Munro Lancashire RC Finished 00:29:30:000 0
24 Michael Devlin St Christopher's CC Finished N/A 00:29:52:000 0
25 David Mitchell Perth United Cycling Club Finished N/A 00:30:53:000 0
--- Frank Anderson West Lothian Clarion CC Did not start N/A --- 0
--- Gordon Johnston Sandy Wallace Cycles Did not start 4th --- 0
--- Andrew Kilpatrick Team Right Move Windows Did not start 3rd --- 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to