bpost bank trofee #2 - Koppenbergcross - UCI Class 1

Cyclo-Cross – Thursday, 01 Nov 2012

Event Details

This is not a British Cycling registered event

Start Date:

Thu, 1st Nov 2012

Event Type:

Cyclo-Cross (Competitive)


Confirmed Results

Race Elite Women

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Helen Wyman Kona Factory Team Finished Senior 00:37:30:000 60
2 Nikki Harris Young Telenet Fidea Cycling Te... Finished Senior 00:37:30:000 50
6 Gabriella Durrin Team Rapha-Focus Finished Senior 00:39:37:000 30
18 Delia Beddis ViCiOUS VELO Finished Senior 00:45:58:000 13
26 Claire Beaumont ViCiOUS VELO Finished Senior --- 5

Race Elite Men

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
23 Ian Field Hargroves Cycles - Ridley RT Finished Senior 01:06:06:000 8

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/acceptableuse. If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to events@britishcycling.org.uk