Event URN:
Start date:
Thu, 21st Jun 2012
Event Type:
Road (Competitive)
Winn Memorial Hall
Binhams Meadow, Dunsfold, Surrey, GU8 4LF
( View map )
Online Entry FAQs
Event promoted by:
Surrey Cycle Racing League ( website )
View other events promoted by this organisation
Event website:
Event organiser:
Mr Glyn Durrant
Cheques payable to:
Surrey Cycle Racing League
Info for Riders:
Entry Fee for Surrey Cycle Racing League Members is £15. Entry fee for Non Surrey League Members is £20. Entry on the day only. Dunsfold Circuit
Preview Races:
Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
21 Jun 12 19:15 E/1/2/3/4 Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, ... 48km / 30m

View All

Event Location:

Binhams Meadow,

Race: E/1/2/3/4

Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
21 Jun 12 19:15 Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 48km / 30m

Provisional Report and Results

Posted 23/06/2012 - British Cycling

Ralph de Kanter wins latest Dunsfold Park Series race.. [more]

Confirmed Results

Race name: E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Ralph de Kanter Norwood Paragon CC Finished 3rd 10
2 Russell Childs RT 316 Finished 3rd 8
3 Rod Saxby Charlotteville CC Finished 3rd 7
4 Brian Hennessey Redhill CC Finished 3rd 6
5 Mark Lawn Inverse/ Cycling Components RT Finished 3rd 5
6 Stephen Broomfield Addiscombe CC Finished 2nd 4
7 Stuart Harvey Ultimate Fitness Finished 2nd 3
8 Darrell Pembroke VC Meudon Finished 2nd 2
9 Mike Cownley Norwood Paragon CC Finished 2nd 1
10 Maurice Brennan Redhill CC Finished 2nd 1
11 Brian Macpherson VC Meudon Finished 2nd 0
12 William Spiers Ultimate Fitness Finished 3rd 0
13 Jeffrey Tam Charlotteville CC Finished 3rd 0
14 Michael Lancaster VC Meudon Finished 3rd 0
15 Stuart Bettis Team Terminator Finished 2nd 0
16 Grant Smith Crest Cycling Club Finished 3rd 0
17 Phillip Jemmison Redhill CC Finished N/A 0
18 Jason Edwards GB -MSTINA Finished 1st 0
Dean Corney VC Meudon Did not finish 2nd 0
Sean McAuliffe Redhill CC Did not finish 3rd 0
Mike Saunders Team Corridori Did not finish 3rd 0