Surrey League Dunsfold Park 4ths Series #6

Closed Circuit , Cranleigh – Friday, 15 Jun 2012

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Fri, 15th Jun 2012

Event Type:

Closed Circuit (Competitive)


Dunsfold Park, Stovolds Hill, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 8TB
View map

Info for Riders

Entry Fee for Surrey Cycle Racing League Members is £15. Entry fee for Non Surrey League Members is £20. Entry on the day only. No Youth A riders with Dispensation. 10 week Event Series on Friday Evenings.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
15/06/12 19:00 4th cat only Regional C+ Band 5 4th, N/A ---

View All

Enter a Race

Race 4th cat only
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Fri 15/06/12 19:00 Regional C+ Band 5 4th, N/A
Entry: On Day: (£20.00)
Race 4th cat only
Fri 15/06/12 - 19:00
Classification: Regional C+
Band: Band 5
Rider Cat: 4th, N/A
Entry: On Day: (£20.00)

Road: Ellison first in Dunsfold Series

Posted 16/06/2012 - British Cycling

Albert Ellison wins latest round of Surrey League Series at Dunsfold View Full Report

Confirmed Results

Race 4th cat only

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Albert Ellison VC Meudon Finished 4th 10
2 Robert Parker-Cole Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 4th 8
3 Barry Dodd Redhill CC Finished 4th 7
4 Brian Hennessey Redhill CC Finished 4th 6
5 Richard Read Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 4th 5
6 Robert Breen Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 4
7 Daniel Wilkinson Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 3
8 Florian Dugourgeot VC Meudon Finished 4th 2
9 Will Kitcher Stowmarket & District CC Finished 4th 1
10 Paul Medcraft Dorking Cycling Club Finished 4th 1
11 Harry Ribbons Team Corridori Finished 4th 0
12 Patrick Trainor Norwood Paragon CC Finished 4th 0
13 Stephen Tribe Finished 4th 0
14 Dan Webb Finished 0
15 Matthew Bubear Southdowns Bikes – Casco Finished 4th 0
16 Rick Millin Team Velo Sportif (TVS) CC Finished 4th 0
17 Paul Batchelor Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 0
18 Brian Costello Redhill CC Finished 4th 0
19 Michael Smith Dorking Cycling Club Finished N/A 0
20 Timothy Watling Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 4th 0
21 Colin Stevens VC Meudon Finished N/A 0
--- Peter Farnfield Did not finish 4th 0
--- James Willerton Did not finish 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart