Surrey League Dunsfold Park 4ths Series #4

Closed Circuit , Cranleigh – Friday, 01 Jun 2012

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Fri, 1st Jun 2012

Event Type:

Closed Circuit (Competitive)


Dunsfold Park, Stovolds Hill, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 8TB
View map

Info for Riders

Entry Fee for Surrey Cycle Racing League Members is £15. Entry fee for Non Surrey League Members is £20. Entry on the day only. No Youth A riders with Dispensation. 10 week Event Series on Friday Evenings.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
1/06/12 19:00 4th cat only Regional C+ Band 5 4th, N/A ---

View All

Enter a Race

Race 4th cat only
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Fri 01/06/12 19:00 Regional C+ Band 5 4th, N/A
Entry: On Day: (£20.00)
Race 4th cat only
Fri 01/06/12 - 19:00
Classification: Regional C+
Band: Band 5
Rider Cat: 4th, N/A
Entry: On Day: (£20.00)

Confirmed Results

Race 4th cat only

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Nick Sturman Norwood Paragon CC Finished 4th 10
2 Paul Tilley Crawley Tri Club Finished 4th 8
3 John Gargan Addiscombe CC Finished 4th 7
4 Florian Dugourgeot VC Meudon Finished 4th 6
5 Grant Smith Crest Cycling Club Finished 4th 5
6 Daniel Wilkinson Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 4
7 Robert Hawkins Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 3
8 Ilija Trkulja Addiscombe CC Finished N/A 2
9 Brian Hennessey Redhill CC Finished 4th 1
10 Robert Parker-Cole Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 4th 1
11 Ben Dainton Finished 4th 0
12 Robert Breen Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 0
13 David Ellis Finished 4th 0
14 Harry Ribbons Team Corridori Finished 4th 0
15 Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior CC Finished 4th 0
16 Mark Rymell Finished N/A 0
17 Brian Costello Redhill CC Finished 4th 0
18 Scott Shepherd London Dynamo Finished 4th 0
19 Peter Farnfield Finished 4th 0
20 Graham Austin East St Finished 4th 0
21 Matthew Knight Southdowns Bikes – Casco Finished N/A 0
22 Martin Green Mid Sussex Road Club Finished 4th 0
23 Joel Draper Brighton Mitre CC Finished 4th 0
24 Richard Lewey Crystal Palace Triathletes Finished 4th 0
25 Liam Deen Crawley Tri Club Finished N/A 0
26 Adrian Blacker Norwood Paragon CC Finished N/A 0
27 Ben Brandon Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 4th 0
28 Christian Vaughan Finished N/A 0
29 Ruth Wallace London Dynamo Finished 4th 0
30 Jason Ginn Team ASL360 Finished 4th 0
31 Paul Blackburn Redhill CC Finished N/A 0
32 Daniel Fagg Brighton Mitre CC Finished 4th 0
33 Logan Townsend Finished N/A 0
34 Charlie Wallace London Dynamo Finished 4th 0
35 Virasamy Thippadu Dorking Cycling Club Finished N/A 0
36 John Badelek Finished 4th 0
--- Morten Elstrup Did not finish N/A 0
--- Paul Medcraft Dorking Cycling Club Did not finish 4th 0
--- Richard Read Kingston Wheelers CC Did not finish 4th 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart