Event URN:
Start date:
Sun, 14th Aug 2011
Event Type:
Time Trial (Competitive)
Invergordon Rugby Club Rooms
Invergordon, IV18 0AZ
( View map )
Online Entry FAQs
Entry close date
Sun, 7th Aug 2011
Event promoted by:
Cromarty Firth Cycling Club
View other events promoted by this organiser
Event website:
Event organiser:
Mr David Stuart
4 Teaninich Paddock
IV17 0NA
Cheques payable to:
Cromarty Firth Cycling Club
Download Entry Form
Info for Riders:
No entries on the dat. Junior entry fee £5.00. Youths Free.
Preview Races:
Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
14 Aug 11 09:00 Regional C Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, ... 40km / 25m

View All

Event Location:

IV18 0AZ

Race: Regional C

Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
14 Aug 11 09:00 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 40km / 25m

Provisional Report and Results

Posted 14/08/2011 - British Cycling

Sandy Wallace Cycles’ rider wins 25-mile time trial.. [more]

Confirmed Results

Race name: Regional C

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Silas Goldsworthy Sandy Wallace Cycles Finished 3rd 00:54:36:000 0
2 Peter Ettles Sandy Wallace Cycles Finished 2nd 00:54:50:000 0
3 James Cusick Glasgow Couriers Finished N/A 00:55:05:000 0
4 Gavin Shirley Nevis Cycles Racing Team Finished 2nd 00:55:35:000 0
5 Paul Rodden Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 00:56:51:000 0
6 Kevin Lackie Elgin CC Finished 4th 00:58:54:000 0
7 Alan McCaffrey Ross-Shire RCC Finished 4th 00:58:59:000 0
8 Gregor Grant Square Wheels Cycles Finished 3rd 00:59:00:000 0
9 David Harter Forres CC Finished N/A 00:59:33:000 0
10 Callum Finlayson Forres CC Finished 4th 00:59:56:000 0
0 Ben Miller Nevis Cycles Racing Team Finished A 01:00:34:000 0
0 Anne Murray Square Wheels Cycles Finished N/A 01:03:56:000 0
0 Finlay Strivens Wolfpax Riders Finished 4th 01:08:07:000 0
0 Alasdair Washington Caithness CC Finished N/A 01:08:15:000 0