Granite City RT 25

Time Trial , Drumlithie – Sunday, 22 May 2011

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 22nd May 2011

Event Type:

Time Trial (Competitive)


Drumlithie Hall, Station Road, Drumlithie, AB39 3YT
View map

Entry close date

Sun, 22nd May 2011

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
22/05/11 09:00 Regional C - 40.23 km Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 40km / 25 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race Regional C
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 22/05/11 09:00 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00), On Day: (£10.00)
Race Regional C
Sun 22/05/11 - 09:00
Classification: Regional C
Band: None
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00), On Day: (£10.00)

Confirmed Results

Race Regional C

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Philip Kelman Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 00:54:37:000 0
2 James Cusick Glasgow Couriers Finished N/A 00:54:45:000 0
3 Grant Smith Dunfermline CC Finished 4th 00:56:27:000 0
4 Sean Monaghan Granite City RT Finished N/A 00:56:31:000 0
5 Brendan McCabe Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 4th 00:57:03:000 0
6 Robert Brown Granite City RT Finished 4th 00:57:28:000 0
7 Michael Spalding Deeside Thistle CC Finished 3rd 00:58:03:000 0
8 Norman Skene Granite City RT Finished 3rd 00:58:05:000 0
9 Stephen Durham Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 00:58:34:000 0
9 Keith Robertson Granite City RT Finished 2nd 00:58:34:000 0
11 Craig Wallace Granite City RT Finished 3rd 00:59:37:000 0
12 Greg Quinn Deeside Thistle CC Finished 4th 00:59:45:000 0
13 Stuart Pearson Shetland Wheelers Finished 4th 00:59:58:000 0
14 Craig Cameron Finished N/A 01:00:17:000 0
15 David Millar Glasgow Couriers Finished N/A 01:00:24:000 0
16 Kenneth Philpot Elgin CC Finished N/A 01:01:44:000 0
17 Stephen Beech Sandy Wallace Cycles Finished 3rd 01:01:02:000 0
18 Ian Wilson Deeside Thistle CC Finished 4th 01:01:09:000 0
19 Andy Duncan Ythan CC Finished 3rd 01:01:17:000 0
20 Neil Anderson Deeside Thistle CC Finished 3rd 01:02:14:000 0
21 Graham Jones Edinburgh RC Finished N/A 01:02:21:000 0
22 Alisdair Mcgill Sandy Wallace Cycles Finished N/A 01:02:41:000 0
23 Colin Sim Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished N/A 01:02:48:000 0
24 Gordon Smith Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 01:05:17:000 0
25 Callum Neill Finished 01:06:26:000 0
26 Ian Grant Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 01:07:16:000 0
27 Charles Rollo Finished 01:15:16:000 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart