Surrey League Handicap Series #6 (Pearson CC)

Road , Surrey – Thursday, 29 May 2014

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Thu, 29th May 2014

Event Type:

Road (Competitive)


Winn Memorial Hall, Binhams Meadow, Dunsfold, Surrey, GU8 4LF
View map

Info for Riders

Dunsfold Course This event is only open to Surrey League Members You may NOT join the Surrey League at this event. To join the Surrey League please go to Entry on the day only

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
29/05/14 19:15 E/1/2/3/4 - 48 km Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 48km / 30 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Thu 29/05/14 19:15 Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: On Day: (£15.00)
Race E/1/2/3/4
Thu 29/05/14 - 19:15
Classification: Regional C+
Band: Band 5
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: On Day: (£15.00)

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Paul Drake Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK Finished 3rd 10
2 Sean McAuliffe Redhill CC Finished 2nd 8
3 Grant Smith Crest Cycling Club Finished 3rd 7
4 Craig Barnett Cranleigh Cycling Club Finished 3rd 6
5 James Graham Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 4th 5
6 James Backhouse Evans Cycles Race Team Finished 4th 4
7 Ryan Smith VC Meudon Finished 3rd 3
8 Rogan Redfarn Addiscombe CC Finished 3rd 2
9 Barrie Robinson Finished 4th 1
10 Antony Leeson Addiscombe CC Finished 3rd 1
11 Laurence Manning Thames Velo Finished 3rd 0
12 Nicholas Mugridge Finished 4th 0
13 Timothy Harkness Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK Finished 3rd 0
14 James Horan Southdowns Bikes – Casco Finished 3rd 0
15 Darren Heath Charlotteville CC Finished 3rd 0
16 Darren Parish Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK Finished 4th 0
17 Adam Leech Cranleigh Cycling Club Finished 4th 0
18 Mickael Metayer Thames Velo Finished 3rd 0
19 Sean Quinney In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT Finished 4th 0
20 David Jones Norwood Paragon CC Finished 4th 0
21 Pat Wright Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 0
22 Philip Peters CSE Racing Finished 2nd 0
23 Richard Unwin VC Meudon Finished 2nd 0
24 Stephen Broomfield Addiscombe CC Finished 2nd 0
25 James Mickelburgh London Dynamo Finished 2nd 0
26 Austyn Tusler Norwood Paragon CC Finished 2nd 0
27 Matthew Bone I-Team Cyclists' Club Finished 2nd 0
28 Russell Childs RT 316 Finished 3rd 0
29 Mark Bremner Finished 0
30 Mike Cownley Norwood Paragon CC Finished 2nd 0
31 Shane Pope Crawley Wheelers Finished 3rd 0
32 Phil Malam VC Meudon Finished 4th 0
33 John Watts Sussex Nomads CC Finished 4th 0
34 Tim Warner Blazing Saddles Cycles Finished 3rd 0
35 Eng-Jon Ong Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 0
36 Sophie Household Charlotteville CC Finished 3rd 0
37 Salim Mohamed Finished 4th 0
38 Will Matthews Army Cycling Union Finished 4th 0
--- Toby Chapman Did not finish 3rd 0
--- Nick Eisinger Cranleigh Cycling Club Did not finish 4th 0
--- Robert Nall London Dynamo Did not finish 3rd 0
--- Richard Simmons VC Meudon Did not finish 3rd 0
--- Howard Wagstaff Did not finish N/A 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to