10 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 06/10/18 Cyclo-Cross Westmoreland County Showground, Milnthorpe View
Sat 06/10/18
Cyclo-Cross
Westmoreland County Showground, Milnthorpe
Sun 14/10/18 Cyclo-Cross Heaton Park Event Parking, Manchester View
Sun 14/10/18
Cyclo-Cross
Heaton Park Event Parking, Manchester
Sun 21/10/18 Cyclo-Cross Blakemere Village, Cheshire View
Sun 21/10/18
Cyclo-Cross
Blakemere Village, Cheshire
Sat 27/10/18 Cyclo-Cross Haigh Hall, Wigan View
Sat 27/10/18
Cyclo-Cross
Haigh Hall, Wigan
Sun 04/11/18 Cyclo-Cross Beacon Country Park, Lancashire View
Sun 04/11/18
Cyclo-Cross
Beacon Country Park, Lancashire
Sun 18/11/18 Cyclo-Cross Glaxo Sport Club, Ulverston View
Sun 18/11/18
Cyclo-Cross
Glaxo Sport Club, Ulverston
Sat 15/12/18 Cyclo-Cross Towneley Park, Lancashire View
Sat 15/12/18
Cyclo-Cross
Towneley Park, Lancashire
Sat 22/12/18 Cyclo-Cross Great Harwood Showground, Lancashire View
Sat 22/12/18
Cyclo-Cross
Great Harwood Showground, Lancashire
 
Sun 30/12/18 Cyclo-Cross South Park, Macclesfield Enter »
Sun 30/12/18
Cyclo-Cross
South Park, Macclesfield
Sat 26/01/19 Cyclo-Cross Greenbank Playing Fields, Northwich View
Sat 26/01/19
Cyclo-Cross
Greenbank Playing Fields, Northwich