10 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 04/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland Coming Soon
Sun 04/09/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland
Sun 11/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Caedmon School, North Yorkshire Coming Soon
Sun 11/09/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Caedmon School, North Yorkshire
Sun 18/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland Coming Soon
Sun 18/09/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland
Sun 25/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear Coming Soon
Sun 25/09/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Sun 02/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear Coming Soon
Sun 02/10/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Sun 16/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Foxberry, Richmond Coming Soon
Sun 16/10/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Foxberry, Richmond
Sun 30/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Middlesbrough Cycle Circuit, Middlesbrough Coming Soon
Sun 30/10/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Middlesbrough Cycle Circuit, Middlesbrough
Sun 06/11/16 Cyclo-Cross Lowther Estate, Penrith Coming Soon
Sun 06/11/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Lowther Estate, Penrith
Sun 20/11/16 Cyclo-Cross Herrington Country Park, Houghton Le Spring Coming Soon
Sun 20/11/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Herrington Country Park, Houghton Le Spring
Sun 18/12/16 Cyclo-Cross The Hermitage Academy, Durham Coming Soon
Sun 18/12/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
The Hermitage Academy, Durham