13 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 06/09/15 Cyclo-Cross Gateshead International Stadium, Tyne and Wear Enter »
Sun 06/09/15
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Gateshead International Stadium, Tyne and Wear
Sun 13/09/15 Cyclo-Cross Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear Enter »
Sun 13/09/15
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Sun 20/09/15 Cyclo-Cross Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland Enter »
Sun 20/09/15
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland
Sun 04/10/15 Cyclo-Cross Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear Enter »
Sun 04/10/15
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Sat 17/10/15 Cyclo-Cross Longfield Academy of Sport, County Durham Enter »
Sat 17/10/15
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Longfield Academy of Sport, County Durham
Sun 01/11/15 Cyclo-Cross Foxberry, Richmond Enter »
Sun 01/11/15
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Foxberry, Richmond
Sat 07/11/15 Cyclo-Cross Durham University Cricket Club, Durham Enter »
Sat 07/11/15
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Durham University Cricket Club, Durham
Sun 22/11/15 Cyclo-Cross Flusco, Cumbria Enter »
Sun 22/11/15
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Flusco, Cumbria
Sun 20/12/15 Cyclo-Cross The Hermitage Academy, Durham Enter »
Sun 20/12/15
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
The Hermitage Academy, Durham
Sat 26/12/15 Cyclo-Cross Temple Park Centre, South Shields Enter »
Sat 26/12/15
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Temple Park Centre, South Shields
Sun 03/01/16 Cyclo-Cross Sheepmount Athletics Track and Playing Fields, Cumberland Enter »
Sun 03/01/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Sheepmount Athletics Track and Playing Fields, Cumberland
Sun 24/01/16 Cyclo-Cross Caedmon School, North Yorkshire Enter »
Sun 24/01/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Caedmon School, North Yorkshire
Sun 31/01/16 Cyclo-Cross Durham University Cricket Club, Durham Enter »
Sun 31/01/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Durham University Cricket Club, Durham