11 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
 
Sun 07/05/17 Road Minety Rugby Club, Wiltshire Fully Booked
Sun 07/05/17
Road
Minety Rugby Club, Wiltshire
Sun 28/05/17 Road South Cerney Football Ground, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 28/05/17
Road
South Cerney Football Ground, Gloucestershire
Sun 11/06/17 Road Cotswold Leisure - Bourton, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 11/06/17
Road
Cotswold Leisure - Bourton, Gloucestershire
Sun 18/06/17 Road Cotswold Cycles, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 18/06/17
Road
Cotswold Cycles, Gloucestershire
Sun 25/06/17 Road Winchcombe School, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 25/06/17
Road
Winchcombe School, Gloucestershire
Sun 16/07/17 Road Cricklade Leisure Centre, Wiltshire Enter »
Sun 16/07/17
Road
Cricklade Leisure Centre, Wiltshire
Sun 23/07/17 Road Chitterne Village Hall, Wiltshire Enter »
Sun 23/07/17
Road
Chitterne Village Hall, Wiltshire
Sun 06/08/17 Road Yatton Keynell Village Hall, Wiltshire Enter »
Sun 06/08/17
Road
Yatton Keynell Village Hall, Wiltshire
Sun 13/08/17 Road Winchcombe School, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 13/08/17
Road
Winchcombe School, Gloucestershire
Sun 10/09/17 Road Brinkworth House, Wiltshire Coming Soon
Sun 10/09/17
Road
Brinkworth House, Wiltshire
Sun 17/09/17 Road Priddy Village Hall, Somerset Enter »
Sun 17/09/17
Road
Priddy Village Hall, Somerset