12 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 25/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Northlands Park, Basildon View
Sun 25/09/16
Cyclo-Cross
Northlands Park, Basildon
Sat 01/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Hadleigh Farm, Essex Enter »
Sat 01/10/16
Cyclo-Cross
Hadleigh Farm, Essex
Sun 02/10/16 Cyclo-Cross St Helena School, Essex Enter »
Sun 02/10/16
Cyclo-Cross
St Helena School, Essex
Sun 09/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Princes Helena College, Stevenage Enter »
Sun 09/10/16
Cyclo-Cross
Princes Helena College, Stevenage
Sun 16/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire Enter »
Sun 16/10/16
Cyclo-Cross
Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire
Sun 23/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Furze Hill, Mistley Coming Soon
Sun 23/10/16
Cyclo-Cross
Furze Hill, Mistley
Sun 30/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Marlow Car Park, HUNTINGDON Coming Soon
Sun 30/10/16
Cyclo-Cross
Marlow Car Park, HUNTINGDON
Sun 13/11/16 Cyclo-Cross Hempton Village Hall, Fakenham Coming Soon
Sun 13/11/16
Cyclo-Cross
Hempton Village Hall, Fakenham
Sun 11/12/16 Cyclo-Cross Chantry Park Pavilion, Ipswich Coming Soon
Sun 11/12/16
Cyclo-Cross
Chantry Park Pavilion, Ipswich
Sun 18/12/16 Cyclo-Cross St Felix School, Southwold Coming Soon
Sun 18/12/16
Cyclo-Cross
St Felix School, Southwold
Mon 02/01/17 Cyclo-Cross Trinity Park Showground, Suffolk Coming Soon
Mon 02/01/17
Cyclo-Cross
Trinity Park Showground, Suffolk
Sun 22/01/17 Cyclo-Cross World Horse Welfare, Norfolk Coming Soon
Sun 22/01/17
Cyclo-Cross
World Horse Welfare, Norfolk