14 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 23/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Northlands Park, Basildon Closed
Sun 23/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Northlands Park, Basildon
Sun 30/09/18 Cyclo-Cross St Helena School, Essex Enter »
Sun 30/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
St Helena School, Essex
Sun 07/10/18 Cyclo-Cross Princes Helena College, Stevenage Enter »
Sun 07/10/18
Cyclo-Cross
Princes Helena College, Stevenage
Sun 14/10/18 Cyclo-Cross Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire Coming Soon
Sun 14/10/18
Cyclo-Cross
Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire
Sun 21/10/18 Cyclo-Cross Furze Hill, Mistley Coming Soon
Sun 21/10/18
Cyclo-Cross
Furze Hill, Mistley
Sun 28/10/18 Cyclo-Cross Grafham Water, Huntingdon Coming Soon
Sun 28/10/18
Cyclo-Cross
Grafham Water, Huntingdon
Sat 03/11/18 Cyclo-Cross West Stow Country Park, West Stow Coming Soon
Sat 03/11/18
Cyclo-Cross
West Stow Country Park, West Stow
Sun 18/11/18 Cyclo-Cross St Helena School, Essex Coming Soon
Sun 18/11/18
Cyclo-Cross
St Helena School, Essex
Sat 24/11/18 Cyclo-Cross Redgrave Activities Centre, Suffolk Coming Soon
Sat 24/11/18
Cyclo-Cross
Redgrave Activities Centre, Suffolk
Sun 16/12/18 Cyclo-Cross Trinity Park Showground, Suffolk Coming Soon
Sun 16/12/18
Cyclo-Cross
Trinity Park Showground, Suffolk
Sun 30/12/18 Cyclo-Cross Writtle College, Essex Coming Soon
Sun 30/12/18
Cyclo-Cross
Writtle College, Essex
 
Sun 06/01/19 Cyclo-Cross venue tbc, ... Coming Soon
Sun 06/01/19
Cyclo-Cross
venue tbc, ...
Sun 20/01/19 Cyclo-Cross World Horse Welfare, Norfolk Coming Soon
Sun 20/01/19
Cyclo-Cross
World Horse Welfare, Norfolk
Sun 27/01/19 Cyclo-Cross Milton Country Park, Milton Coming Soon
Sun 27/01/19
Cyclo-Cross
Milton Country Park, Milton