11 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 10/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Hardwick Hall, Chesterfield Enter »
Sat 10/09/16
Part of Series: Notts & Derby League
Cyclo-Cross
Hardwick Hall, Chesterfield
Sat 17/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Alfreton Park, Alfreton Enter »
Sat 17/09/16
Part of Series: Notts & Derby League
Cyclo-Cross
Alfreton Park, Alfreton
Sat 24/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Shipley Country Park, Derbyshire Enter »
Sat 24/09/16
Part of Series: Notts & Derby League
Cyclo-Cross
Shipley Country Park, Derbyshire
Sat 01/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Markeaton Park, Derby Coming Soon
Sat 01/10/16
Part of Series: Notts & Derby League
Cyclo-Cross
Markeaton Park, Derby
Sat 15/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Bingham Leisure Centre, Nottinghamshire Coming Soon
Sat 15/10/16
Part of Series: Notts & Derby League
Cyclo-Cross
Bingham Leisure Centre, Nottinghamshire
Sat 05/11/16 Cyclo-Cross Holme Pierrepont Watersports Centre, Nottinghamshire Coming Soon
Sat 05/11/16
Part of Series: Notts & Derby League
Cyclo-Cross
Holme Pierrepont Watersports Centre, Nottinghamshire
Sat 19/11/16 Cyclo-Cross Markeaton Park, Derby Coming Soon
Sat 19/11/16
Part of Series: Notts & Derby League
Cyclo-Cross
Markeaton Park, Derby
Sun 04/12/16 Cyclo-Cross Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire Coming Soon
Sun 04/12/16
Cyclo-Cross
Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire
Tue 27/12/16 Cyclo-Cross Bakewell Agricultural Centre, Derbyshire Coming Soon
Tue 27/12/16
Part of Series: Notts & Derby League
Cyclo-Cross
Bakewell Agricultural Centre, Derbyshire
Sat 14/01/17 Cyclo-Cross Broxtowe Country Park, Nottingham Coming Soon
Sat 14/01/17
Part of Series: Notts & Derby League
Cyclo-Cross
Broxtowe Country Park, Nottingham
Sat 21/01/17 Cyclo-Cross Chetwynd Barracks, Nottingham Coming Soon
Sat 21/01/17
Part of Series: Notts & Derby League
Cyclo-Cross
Chetwynd Barracks, Nottingham