14 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 06/09/15 Cyclo-Cross Redditch Hockey & Rugby Club, Redditch View
Sun 06/09/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Redditch Hockey & Rugby Club, Redditch
View
Sun 13/09/15 Cyclo-Cross Shrewsbury Sports Village, Shropshire View
Sun 13/09/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Shrewsbury Sports Village, Shropshire
View
Sun 20/09/15 Cyclo-Cross Heart of England Centre, Coventry View
Sun 20/09/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Heart of England Centre, Coventry
View
Sun 27/09/15 Cyclo-Cross Baggeridge Country Park, West Midlands View
Sun 27/09/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Baggeridge Country Park, West Midlands
View
Sun 04/10/15 Cyclo-Cross Tackeroo Campsite, Staffordshire View
Sun 04/10/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Tackeroo Campsite, Staffordshire
View
Sun 11/10/15 Cyclo-Cross Aldersley Leisure Village, Wolverhampton View
Sun 11/10/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Aldersley Leisure Village, Wolverhampton
View
Sun 18/10/15 Cyclo-Cross Johnsons Coach and Bus Travel, Warwickshire View
Sun 18/10/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Johnsons Coach and Bus Travel, Warwickshire
View
Sat 24/10/15 Cyclo-Cross Misterton Hall, Lutterworth View
Sat 24/10/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Misterton Hall, Lutterworth
View
Sun 08/11/15 Cyclo-Cross Blackwell Court, Bromsgrove View
Sun 08/11/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Blackwell Court, Bromsgrove
View
Sun 22/11/15 Cyclo-Cross Top Barn Farm, Worcester View
Sun 22/11/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Top Barn Farm, Worcester
View
Sun 06/12/15 Cyclo-Cross Newport Rugby Club, Shropshire Coming Soon
Sun 06/12/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Newport Rugby Club, Shropshire
Coming Soon
Sun 20/12/15 Cyclo-Cross Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Sun 20/12/15
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
View
Sun 03/01/16 Cyclo-Cross Top Barn Farm, Worcester View
Sun 03/01/16
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | Top Barn Farm, Worcester
View
 
Sun 24/01/16 Cyclo-Cross venue tbc, .. View
Sun 24/01/16
Part of Series: West Midlands League
Cyclo-Cross | venue tbc, ..
  View
Great Britain Cycling Team kit 15/16