National Trophy Cyclo-Cross 2012-13 round 1 venue information

Home » Cyclo-cross

Round 1 Sunday 14 October 2012 - Leisure Centre, Abergavenny

Leisure Centre, Old Hereford Road, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, NP7 6EP

Leisure Centre, Abergavenny

Promoting Club: Abergavenny RC/Nick Lane Building Contractors/Gateway/Govilon GarageChief
Commissaire: Ian Poole
Asst. Commissaires: Kelvin Hoy, Gordon Siers
Pit Commissaires: Liz Slater, Chris Landon
Chief Judge: Jim Court
Judging Team: Andrew Court, Marion Lally, Steve Thomas
Commentator: Hugh Porter MBE, Matt Payne
Permanence: Abergavenny Leisure Centre, Old Hereford Road, Abergavenny
Changing Rooms: Abergavenny Leisure Centre.
Accommodation Enquiries: Tourist Information, Swan Meadow, Cross Street, Abergavenny NP7 5HH Tel: 01873 857588
Email: Web:
Course Designer: Graham Edwards
Chief Marshal: Stephen Lane
Course Marking/Marshalling: Members and friends of Abergavenny RC

Directions to Abergavenny Leisure Centre

From M5: exit junction 8, Follow M50, then A40 to Abergavenny. Head towards town centre and follow signposts for the Leisure Centre.

From M4: exit junction 24, follow A449 then A40 to Abergavenny.

Event Organiser

Ian Jenkins
4 Laundry Place,
Abergavenny, NP7 5DN
Tel: 01633 670542