National Trophy Series 2011-12 – Round 3 – Southampton Sports Centre
Home » Cyclo-cross

National Trophy Series 2011-12 – Round 3 – Southampton Sports Centre

Location: Southampton Sports Centre, Southampton
Event: 13 November 2011

National Trophy Series 2011-12 Home PageDownload National Trophy Series 2011-12 Programme

Promoting Organisation: Wessex CCA

Chief Commissaire: Guy Dobbelaere

Asst. Commissaires: Steve Grimwood, Kelvin Hoy, Ian Poole

Pit Commissaires: John Foster, Graham Hurst

Chief Judge: Jim Court

Judging Team: Andrew Court, Alastair Kitto, Garry Evans

Commentator: Anthony McCrossan

Signing-On: Block 1, Southampton Sports Centre.

Changing Rooms: Block 1, Southampton Sports Centre.

Accommodation Enquiries: Tourist Information Centre, 9 Civic Centre Road, Southampton SO14 7FJ. Tel: 023 8083 3333 Email: or contact Geoff Shergold (see below)

Course marking/marshalling: Members of Wessex cyclocrossclubs

Course Director: Kerie Wallace

Course Designer: Kerie Wallace

Press Liaison: Geoff Shergold, 18 Kineton Road, Shirley, Southampton, SO15 7PQ. Tel: 023 8077 8113

Directions to Southampton Sports Centre

From M3 junction 14: follow A33 direction Southampton Docks. Continue straight on at first roundabout, then at second roundabout take second exit onto Winchester Road, signed A35 General Hospital. At the next roundabout take the third exit into Hill Lane. Turn right into Sports Centre car park.