National Trophy Series 2011-12 – Round 2 – Leicester Leys Leisure Centre
Home » Cyclo-cross

National Trophy Series 2011-12 – Round 2 – Leicester Leys Leisure Centre

Location: Leicester Leys Leisure Centre. Leicester
Event: 30 October 2011

National Trophy Series 2011-12 Home PageDownload National Trophy Series 2011-12 Programme

Promoting Organisation: Leicester Cyclists Association

Chief Commissaire: Ian Poole

Asst. Commissaires: Colin Clews, Trevor Hughes

Pit Commissaires: Dave Lowe, Russell Cox

Chief Judge: Jim Court

Judging Team: Andrew Court, Pauline Taylor, Val Taylor, Chris Willett

Commentator: Hugh Porter MBE

Signing-On: The Pavilion, Leicester Speedway

Changing Rooms: The Pavilion, Leicester Speedway (Male), Leicester Leys Leisure Centre (Female)

Accommodation Enquiries: Leicester Tourist Information, 7-9 Every Street, Town Hall Square, Leicester, LE1 6AG. Tel: 0844 888 5181 Email:

Race Director: Gary Coltman

Course Director: Nick Walling

Marshal Co-ordinator: Ian Penrose

Signing On Team: Leicestershire Road Club

First Aid: Inter County

Directions to Leicester Leys Leisure Centre

From M1 southbound: Exit at junction 22 and take the A50 towards Leicester; at third roundabout turn left onto A46.  From A46 take exit onto A5360 Anstey Lane in the direction of Leicester/Beaumont Leys. Turn left at first traffic island into Bennion Road. At next roundabout, take third exit onto Beaumont Way.

From M1 northbound: Exit at junction 21A and take A46 towards Leicester/Newark. Take exit onto A5360 Anstey Lane and proceed as above. The Pavilion is located behind the Leisure Centre.