Level 3 Certificate in Coaching Road and Time Trial Cycling Timetable

Navigation:
Home » Education & Coaching » Coaching

Route 1 - Level 3 Certificate in Coaching Road and Time Trial Cycling

Core Unit


Ref 142 - Manchester - Sat 1st, Sun 2nd September & Sat 29th, Sun 30th September 2012

Ref 143 - London  Sat 6th, Sun 7th October & Sat 3rd, Sun 4th November 2012

Ref 144 - East Midlands - Sat 17th, Sun 18th November & Sat 15th, Sun 16th December 2012

Ref 145 - Worcester - Sat 19th, Sun 20th January & Sat 16th, Sun 17th February 2013

Ref 146 - London - Sat 9th, Sun 10th February & Sat 9th, Sun 10th March 2013

 

Road and Time Trial Unit

Ref 147 - Hog Hill - Sat 16th, Sun 17th March & Sun 14th July 2013

How much does the Award cost?

£795 - There maybe some financial assistance available. Please see our funding page.

More information on the Road and Time Trial Route 1:

Road & TT Route 1


Route 2 - Level 3 Certificate in Coaching Road and Time Trial Cycling

(Only Available to qualified Club Coaches)

Core Unit

No Dates are currently available. Please contact Coaching & Education for more information


Road and Time Trial Unit

No Dates are currently available. Please contact Coaching & Education for more information


How much does the Award cost?

£695 - There maybe some financial assistance available. Please see our funding page.

More information on the Road and Time Trial Route 2:

Road & TT Route 2

More information on the Road and Time Trial course:

Road & TT Course Intro


Route 3 - Level 3 Certificate in Coaching Road and Time Trial Cycling


(Only Available to Level 3 Coaches)

Road and Time Trial Unit

Ref 147 - Hog Hill - Sat 16th, Sun 17th March & Sun 14th July 2013


How much does the award cost?

£395 - There maybe some financial assistance available. Please see our funding page.

More information on the Road and Time Trial course:

Road & TT Course Intro