Final line-up of international team managers confirmed for 2012/13


The final line-up of international cycle speedway team managers has been confirmed for 2012/13. 

For Great Britain, Dave Murphy will manage the men's team with Geoff Gamage taking charge of the women. Taking the helm on the junior team is Ivan Pike.

The England team will be headed by Pete Barnes, with Gary Colby and Gavin Kennedy heading up the Irish and Scottish teams respectively. Wales will be managed by Nicky Evans