Team TriAsport Cycle Racing Team launch


This weekend TriAsport saw the launch of its newly announced Team TriAsport Cycle Racing Team which took place at the company’s new shop in Dordon, Warkwickshire.

TriAsport is a multisports store that has come a long way since the company was founded in 2009. The Cycle Racing Team launch is as testament to this and shows our commitment to its customers and to the sport. As a growing British-brand TriAsport want to be able to give back to the sport they love and sponsorship is a way for them to do this.

The launch also presented the opportunity for the riders to meet all their sponsors. These included new 2012 sponsor Scott, as well existing sponsors. The Team is looking forward to forthcoming events including, 8th round West Midland series, Mallory Park and the Wishaw night series.

If any local riders (male/female) who is interested in joining our race team, please do not hesitate to contact TriAsport via

Team lineup

Men: Matt Nell, Mike Lawson, Karl Prestwood, Dean Vale-Onslow, Chris Cleaver, Kyle Abrahams

Women: Emma Birtles, Linsey Nell and Nicola Prestwood